Hi, I am average, I don’t stand out in a crowd. I’m not the first person somebody would ask out on a date. I don’t have the perfect body, perfect hair, perfect height. I’m just me. I say I am average, and for a while, I had a hard time facing the facts that the outside of me was nothing fabulous. I don’t catch the eye of admirers, my style  of dress never impressed. I have often been overlooked and forgotten about. WOW! sounds like I am being hard on myself, right? WRONG. Yes, I am average as far as looks are concerned, but the inside is the most beautiful thing you will ever see, but you must get to know me. My inner beauty radiates so amazingly, that it shines in the darkest of places, and it will always put smiles on faces. Just as you, you may look in the mirror and think, “There is nothing great about me.”, but if you take the time to know who you are, you will see that you are so much more than what outer appearances display. Let the inner beauty shine and no one can deny, how beautiful you are through the most discerning eye. Have a great day..remember each of us have flaws, but we can use those flaws and become fabulous..FLAWS TO FABULOUS.

